Computers Made Easy Inc.Team

We are very proud of our team at CME and the way we take care of our customers. We are always there when you need us.
We help solve all types of problems for our clients and take a great sense of pride in providing the right solution for your needs.  Our support is fast, efficient, and fits your budget.

About Computers Made Easy Inc.

We are committed to providing personalized attention and superior technical support to residents and companies in the Southwest Washington and Portland area. We take great pride in offering optimal solutions that exceed the technical needs of our customers. We provide different clients in various office settings with customized solutions for the technical problems they have. From IT challenges that large organizations are faced with to individual needs, our expert engineers are there to help. Along with other industries, we also specialize in assisting financial, accounting, medical and dental firms.

We achieve our service commitment of offering qualified technical support by hiring personable, motivated, experienced, and bright specialists. Our technicians, along with having highly technical backgrounds, have a genuine love of technology and are eager to find the solution to a problem, which is a very successful combination. We understand it is frustrating to experience computer problems, and we take great joy in solving your problems and easing your concerns. We look forward to taking good care of you as well as all of your projects, questions, and technical issues.

 

Danny

Danny

President and CEO

Danny@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 101

Lisa

Lisa

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa@ComputersMadeEasy.com
Direct line 360-521-6909

Mike

Mike

Vice President

Mike@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 104

Cody

Cody

Chief Technology Officer

Cody@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 103

Gerry

Gerry

Advanced Technician

Gerald@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 109

Gabe Thompson

Gabe Thompson

Technical Support Agent

Gabe@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 113

Brock

Brock

Technical Support Agent

Brock@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 108

Eramiah

Eramiah

Technical Support Agent

Eramiah@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 111

Logan

Logan

Technical Support Agent

Logan@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 112

Lucas

Lucas

Advanced Technician

Lucas@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 106

Bryce

Bryce

Technical Support Agent

Bryce@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 107

Joseph

Joseph

Technical Support Agent

Joseph@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 110

Dane

Dane

Director of Web Marketing & Development

Dane@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 114

Sabrina

Sabrina

Office Coordinator

Sabrina@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 102

Call Computers Made Easy today for a free quote and see how our services match your IT needs! (360) 843-4083

Take Your First Step: