Computers Made Easy Inc.Team

We are very proud of our team at CME and the way we take care of our customers. We are always there when you need us.
We help solve all types of problems for our clients and take a great sense of pride in providing the right solution for your needs.  Our support is fast, efficient, and fits your budget.

About Computers Made Easy Inc.

We are dedicated to providing superior technical support and personalized attention to companies and residents in the Portland and Southwest Washington area. We take pride in providing optimal solutions that over-achieve our customers’ technical needs. We provide a variety of clients in many different office settings with tailored solutions for their technical problems. From individual needs to the IT challenges faced by large organizations, our expert engineers can help. In addition to other industries, we specialize in helping dental, medical, accounting, and financial management firms.

Our service commitment of providing qualified technical support is achieved by hiring bright, experienced, motivated and personable specialists. Along with highly technical backgrounds, our technicians’ genuine love for technology and eagerness to find your solution is a successful combination. Experiencing computer problems may be frustrating, and we take joy in easing your concerns and issues. We look forward to taking care of you and all of your technical issues, questions and projects.

Danny

Danny

President and CEO

Danny@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 101

Lisa

Lisa

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa@ComputersMadeEasy.com
Direct line 360-521-6909

Mike

Mike

Vice President

Mike@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 104

Cody

Cody

Chief Technology Officer

Cody@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 103

Caleb

Caleb

Server Specialist and Special Project implementation and Management

Caleb@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 105

 

Gerry

Gerry

Advanced Technician

Gerald@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 109

Gabe Thompson

Gabe Thompson

Technical Support Agent

Gabe@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 113

Brock

Brock

Technical Support Agent

Brock@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 108

Eramiah

Eramiah

Technical Support Agent

Eramiah@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 111

Logan

Logan

Technical Support Agent

Logan@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 112

Lucas

Lucas

Advanced Technician

Lucas@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 106

Bryce

Bryce

Technical Support Agent

Bryce@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 107

Joseph

Joseph

Technical Support Agent

Joseph@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 110

Dane

Dane

Director of Web Marketing & Development

Dane@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 114

Sabrina

Sabrina

Office Coordinator

Sabrina@ComputersMadeEasy.com
360-843-4083 ext 102

Call Computers Made Easy today for a free quote and see how our services match your IT needs! (360) 843-4083

Take Your First Step:

↓